Collage

My collage represents things that are important to me. I included some of my hobbies and things I love. The rose represents my grandma who had done so much for me and my family. Music has always been a part of my life so I always say it’s something I love because I do. Classic cars have always been in my life, my dad likes collecting them and going to car shows. At the moment we have a 51′ vw bug and a 61′ vw bus. Universal studios sign is pretty self explanatory, it’s my favorite amusement park is my favorite so far. The Mexico flag shows my culture. All of my dads side of the family is Mexican. The pet friendly sticker represents being a veterinarian. Ever since I was little I wanted to help animals that were hurt, But that changed after time and now I want to study human anatomy so I put the doctor symbol in the bottom left corner.

The airplane in the top right corner chows my love of traveling (mostly Mexico.) The top left corner is a camera that shows that every trip I go on I always take pictures. Family is very important to me so I included a family sign. Some things I like to do when I’m not in school or doing anything is reading and watching Netflix. I also played soccer and its always been a big part of my life so I included it in the collage along with a little coffee sticker, because I also like coffee. The pet friendly sticker represents being a veterinarian. Ever since I was little I wanted to help animals that were hurt, But that changed after time and now I want to study human anatomy so I put the doctor symbol in the bottom left corner.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *